Back to site

Limited Pressing "Gypsy Soul" EP

Image of Limited Pressing "Gypsy Soul"  EP


You can order a signed copy of "Gypsy Soul"
Rick Monroe breaks new ground with his May 12 release, GYPSY SOUL. The six-track project shows Monroe’s continued growth as a singer and the rich diversity of both his songwriting and performing. Sean Giovanni (John Rich, Clint Black, Big & Rich) produced five of the tracks, while renowned engineer/producer JD Shuff (Collin Raye, CeCe Wynans) helmed one.

Track Listing
1. “This Side Of You” (Rick Monroe, Jason Duke, Ryan Griffin)
2. “Better” (Rick Monroe, Eric Torres, Mike Freeman)
3. “Ease On Down” (Rick Monroe, Adam Craig, Michael Howard)
4. “Gypsy Soul” (Rick Monroe)
5. “Moment Like This” (Rick Monroe, Jay Brunswick, Gary Ray)
6. “Rage On” (Rick Monroe/JD Shuff)

Ships May 12th